Day 1(.5) Still. 5 Bowls.. of Cereal

3 Jul

Image

Seriously! What! The day isn’t even finished and I have to hop back on the laptop to save my soul. I’m not sure what it is, our culture, it’s presence, but I feel that we eat because it’s just THERE. We aren’t hungry, we are definitely not starving, what are we? Maybe it’s boredom. Maybe it just feels good. or maybe we’re after that taste and texture in our mouths. I think the way to begin is to keep track. I know people say count calories and keep journals (hah) but I think what’s needed is a schedule. Call me a list person or whatever, but that’s my only option of saving myself. Why would I need to count calories today when I know it’s already exceeded!

The mid-day post was much needed– because everyone knows consuming 3000 calories is better done in the morning than at midnight. WHICH WILL NOT HAPPEN TONIGHT. Letzgo.

Leave a comment